Moscow+7 (495) 663 7759 Saint-Petersburg+7 (812) 438 2784 RU / EN


Careers

We are a team of young and enthusiastic people with bright ideas and vast experience. The best consultants and managers form the talent pool of SAPRUN. The NON-STOP TRAINING program, aimed to actively train all the consultants, have been implemented since December 2012.

Several times a year the company recruits active and ambitious interns, who strive for development in IT sector, for internship program.
Development of the employees’ professional and business competences is an essential factor for the company. New knowledge and skills gained ensure effective solution of complex tasks.

Training

SAPRUN pays special attention to corporate training to develop and maintain the required level of knowledge by employees. Transfer of knowledge in the projects implemented for further replication in similar tasks is a prerequisite for implementation of any new projects. That is why we involve in-house experts, who demonstrate profound knowledge in their domains.

The company may also detach employee to undergo external training or certification at the company’s expense in terms of development plans.


Talent pool

There exist a talent pool management program in the company. A talent pool is a special company resource, which determines its successful development and competitiveness. There exist three directions of development in terms of talent pool: technical expertise, project and line management. The company relies on its own talent pool when developing a staff levelling system. It gives an opportunity to ensure the employees’ career development and get highly-qualified experts, who underwent corporate training programs and are competent in their domains and management features. That is why the employees we recruit always have a chance for their professional growth and to work their way up the career ladder. A series of events (from development of certain business skills to formation of complex management skills) is held annually for all the talent pool members.

Москва+7 (495) 663-77-59 Санкт-Петербург+7 (812) 438-27-84 Киев+38 (044) 585-22-43 RU / EN


Карьера

Команда САПРАН - это молодой увлечённый коллектив со свежими идеями и уже большим опытом. Лучшие консультанты и руководители проектов составляют Кадровый резерв САПРАН. С декабря 2012 года в САПРАН реализуется программа «NON-STOP TRAINING», целью которой является активное обучение всех консультантов.

Несколько раз в год компания набирает в стажерскую программу энергичных и нацеленных на профессиональный рост сотрудников, которые хотят развиваться в области ИТ-технологий.
Важнейшим фактором для компании является развитие профессиональных и деловых компетенций у своих сотрудников. Приобретенные новые знания и навыки позволяют эффективней решать сложные задачи.

Обучение

Для формирования и поддержки необходимого уровня знаний компания САПРАН уделяет особое внимание внутреннему обучению. Важным условием реализации новых проектов является передача знаний по уже реализованным проектам для последующего тиражирования в схожих задачах. Поэтому мы привлекаем собственных экспертов, глубоко разбирающихся в своих предметных областях.

Также в рамках планов развития по новым направлениям сотрудник может быть направлен на внешнее обучение или сертификацию за счет компании.


Кадровый резерв

В компании существует программа работы с кадровым резервом – особым ресурсом компании, определяющим ее успешное развитие и конкурентоспособность. В рамках кадрового резерва существует три направления развития: техническая экспертиза, проектное и линейное руководство. Выстраивая кадровую вертикаль, компания опирается на собственный кадровый резерв. Это возможность одновременно обеспечить карьерный рост сотрудников и получить высококвалифицированных, обученных внутри компании, хорошо представляющих предметную область и особенности управления в САПРАН специалистов. Поэтому сотрудники, которые приходят к нам на работу, всегда имеют возможность вырасти профессионально и подняться по ступеням карьерной лестницы. Для всех, кто включен в кадровый резерв, каждый год проводится серия мероприятий – от развития отдельных деловых компетенций до формирования комплексных управленческих навыков.